Map of the British Council Exam Centres in Poland

One of the advantages of taking an English exam with the British Council is that we are easy to find. Apart from offices in Warsaw and Cracow, there are 12 other locations across Poland where you can sit your exam.

By co-operating with language schools, university centres for English teaching or British centres we have created a network of British Council examination centres that provide examinations services throughout Poland.

Find the nearest British Council examination centre below.

Bialystok

empik school

ul. Sienkiewicza 3

15-432 Białystok

Telephone: 605 152 814

E-mail: bialystok@examinations.pl

Website: www.empikschool.com

Czestochowa

Kursy Języka Angielskiego

British Centre S.C.

ul. Dąbrowskiego 8/6

42-202 Częstochowa

Telephone: (34) 361 59 14

Fax: (34) 361 59 14 

E-mail: czestochowa@examinations.pl

Website: www.britishcentre.pl

Cracow

British Council

Rynek Główny 6

31-042 Cracow

Telephone: (12) 428 59 36

Fax: (12) 428 59 40

E-mail: krakow@britishcouncil.pl

Website: www.britishcouncil.pl

Gdansk

Ateneum Szkoła Wyższa

Ateneum Szkoła Języków

ul. 3 Maja 25 A

80-802 Gdańsk

Telephone: (58) 722 08 60

E-mail: gdansk@examinations.pl

Website: www.ateneum.edu.pl

Katowice

English Language Centre

ul. Bankowa 14

40-007 Katowice

Telephone: (32) 359 22 11

Fax: (32) 359 22 12

E-mail: katowice@examinations.pl

Website: www.elc.us.edu.pl

Kielce

Wyższa Szkoła Ekonomii i Prawa

im. Prof. Edwarda Lipińskiego

ul. Jagiellońska 109A

25-734 Kielce

Telephone: (41) 345 53 67

Fax: (41) 366 93 37

E-mail: kielce@examinations.pl

Website: www.wseip.edu.pl

Lodz

English Language Centre

ul. Lindleya 8

90-131 Lodz

Telephone: (42) 665 57 55

Fax: (42) 665 57 60

E-mail: lodz@examinations.pl

Website: www.elc.pl

Lublin

Centrum Brytyjskie UMCS

ul. Zuchów 2

20-047 Lublin

Telephone: (81) 741 86 24

Fax: (81) 741 86 24

E-mail: lublin@examinations.pl

Website: www.lublin.librarynet.pl

Olsztyn

Uniwersytet Warmińsko-Mazurski w Olsztynie

Międzynarodowe Centrum Biznesu i Administracji Publicznej

ul. Prawocheńskiego 19/100

10-720 Olsztyn

Telephone: (89) 523 43 60

Fax: (89) 523 49 28

E-mail: olsztyn@examinations.pl

Website: http://center.uwm.edu.pl/home.html

Poznan

English Club

ul. Z. Zeylanda 4/1

61-808 Poznań

Telephone: 605 89 39 38

E-mail: poznan@examinations.pl

Website: www.engclub.pl

Rzeszow

Szkoła Języków i Zarządzania

Promar International

ul. Bohaterów 12

35-112 Rzeszów

Telephone: (17) 853 09 97 or (17) 852 06 95

E-mail: rzeszow@examinations.pl

Website: www.promar.edu.pl

Szczecin

empik school

pl. Brama Portowa 4

70-225 Szczecin

Telephone: (91) 434 24 97

Mobile phone: 605 110 141

Fax: (91) 433 45 47

E-mail: szczecin@examinations.pl

Website: www.empikschool.com

Warsaw

British Council

Al. Jerozolimskie 59

00-697 Warszawa 

Telephone: (22) 695 59 00

Fax: (22) 6995 59 86

E-mail: exams@britishcouncil.pl

Website: www.britishcouncil.pl

Wroclaw

British Council

Al. Jerozolimskie 59

00-697 Warszawa 

Telefon: (22) 695 59 00

Fax: (22) 6995 59 86

E-mail: exams@britishcouncil.pl

Strona internetowa: www.britishcouncil.pl