One of the advantages of taking an English exam with the British Council is that we are easy to find. Apart from offices in Warsaw and Krakow, there are 10 other locations across Poland where you can sit your exam.

By co-operating with language schools, university centres for English teaching or British centres we have created a network of British Council examination centres that provide examinations services throughout Poland.

Find the nearest British Council examination centre below.

Zielona Góra

Exams organised by English Club

ul. Z. Zeylanda 1/4

60-808 Poznań

Telephone: 884-991-271

E-mail: poznan@examinations.pl

Website: www.engclub.pl

Gdansk

Ateneum Szkoła Wyższa

Ateneum Szkoła Języków

ul. 3 Maja 25 A

80-802 Gdańsk

Telephone: (58) 722 08 60

E-mail: gdansk@examinations.pl

Website: www.ateneum.edu.pl

Katowice

English Language Centre

ul. Bankowa 14

40-007 Katowice

Telephone: (32) 359 22 11

Fax: (32) 359 22 12

E-mail: katowice@examinations.pl

Website: www.elc.us.edu.pl

Krakow

British Council

Rynek Główny 6

31-042 Krakow

Telephone: (12) 428 59 30

Fax: (12) 428 59 40

E-mail: krakow@britishcouncil.pl

Lodz

English Language Centre

ul. Lindleya 5A

90-131 Lodz

Telephone: (42) 635 53 90

504 952 380

E-mail: lodz@examinations.pl

Website: www.elc.uni.lodz.pl

Lublin

Centrum Brytyjskie UMCS

ul. Zuchów 2

20-047 Lublin

Telephone: (81) 741 86 24 or 603 121 433

E-mail: lublin@examinations.pl

Website: www.cbr.centrum-brytyjskie.lublin.pl

Poznan

English Club

ul. Z. Zeylanda 1/4

60-808 Poznań

Telephone: 884-991-271

E-mail: poznan@examinations.pl

Website: www.engclub.pl

Rzeszow

Wyższa Szkoła Informatyki i Zarządzania

ul. Sucharskiego 2; 35-225 Rzeszów

tel: 665 006 626

e-mail: rzeszow@examinations.pl

Szczecin

OPEN MIND 4 ZERO Sp. z o.o.

ul. Cyfrowa 2/105 

71-441 Szczecin

Telephone: 502 159 435

E-mail: szczecin@examinations.pl

Website: www.openmind4zero.com 

Warsaw

British Council

Koszykowa 54

00-675 Warszawa 

Telephone: (22) 695 59 00

Fax: (22) 6995 59 86

E-mail: exams@britishcouncil.pl

Wroclaw

English Club
Plac Powstańców Śląskich 16 lokal 29
I piętro
53-314 Wrocław

Tel.: (48) 605 89 39 38

E-mail: wroclaw@examinations.pl

Website: www.engclub.pl

 

Toruń

Exams organised by English Club

ul. Z. Zeylanda 1/4

60-808 Poznań

Telephone: 884-991-271

E-mail: poznan@examinations.pl

Website: www.engclub.pl